There are four types of customers status – New, Active, Suspended and Cancelled.
The account has been created but has not started billing yet. You are unable to set a calling plan or add numbers
The account is billing and Calling Plans can be changed, Numbers and Billing Items added, and calls can be made. YourCloutTelco is charging you for the numbers on the customer’s account.
The account is billing for the Calling Plans, Numbers Billing Items on the account, though no calls can be made either inbound or outbound. YourCloutTelco is charging you for the numbers on the customer’s account.
The account will not bill, calls can not go through inbound or outbound. The numbers are removed from the account and go into quarantine for the next 6 months before they are released. You can only view the account information. Once an account is Cancelled they cannot be switch to any other state.